God’s redeeming work, on the internet.

October 27, 2010

May I suggest that the work God is doing on the internet is somewhat like a burning bush, and you are looking at “holy ground” as we see people logging onto our sites and finding the message of hope, truth and love that can only come through Christ… on the internet.

If you haven’t seen this, I really encourage you to visit http://www.greatcommission2020.com/as soon as you finish reading this. It is pretty incredible to know that right now, as you are reading this, people are praying to receive Jesus as the Savior of their lives, and you are able to watch it all happen on your computer screen. Now that’s a miracle!

Also,  to all of you who attended the Social Media Webinar today, the answers to your questions will be answered next week!

3 Responses to “God’s redeeming work, on the internet.”

  1. Joanna2 Says:

    I agree – This site is truly a miracle! It makes me invision the angels constantly rejoicing in heaven. I first heard of this site through my church – every now and then they will put it on the screen before service. Seriously, I can watch it for hours in amazement how so many people from all over the world simultaneously are reaching out to Jesus for answers and salvation!

  2. Lawrence Jerome Says:

    This site is truly a miracle! It makes me invision the angels constantly rejoicing in heaven. I first heard of this site through my church

  3. Lawrence Jerome Says:

    This site is truly a miracle! It makes me invision the angels constantly rejoicing in heaven.


Leave a Reply

