We have friends in Malaysia!

September 1, 2010

While weeding through the mail this week, I came across a postcard from Malaysia!
It is not that often that I receive anything internationally, so this was Super awesome!

I’ll let you take a sneak peak into our mail…. because we were so excited about this.

Here’s what it reads:

“I would like to thank you for the emails on a 30-day guide for new believers and all the content on ichristianlife.com. It truly has been a blessing and encouragement in my life. I truly enjoy going through all the content as I grow in my new life and wish to thank all the authors on the website”

How great is that?  We were stoked!

Anytime you want to send a line our way, we always love hearing from you!

Thank you to our friend in Malaysia, keep sending your love our way!

3 Responses to “We have friends in Malaysia!”


  1. I’ve meant some of the Chin people from Burma who fled persecution through Malaysia. They said that it was mostly Muslim, so it’s encouraging to see that there are some believers or new believers in that country, too.


  2. It is very exciting to me.

  3. Carol Says:

    I live in Colorado. I worship on line at Northland, A Church Distributed, in Longwood, Florida. We can see other on line viewers around the world and I had a chance to chat with a family in India and another in Sri Lanka. The technology is terrific! I thank God for giving me the opportunity to witness to others around the world through the GMO program. :)+


Leave a Reply

