In the month of July…

August 13, 2010

Greetings from GMO!

I wanted to take a minute to look back over our month of July here, and show you what God has been doing in the ministry!

In July we saw:

9,373,625 visitors come to our sites

1,128,233 people indicate first time decisions or recommitments for Christ and

196,203 people receive follow up from one of our Online Missionaries

I love to think of just ONE of these people that made a decision for Christ in the month of July. I cant help but imagine, the amount of peace and satisfaction they have found in their new relationship with Christ.

Here are a few responses from our websites:

“I remembered in 1992 when I received Christ and become a child of God; but after few years I became to fall back. I\’m very happy to find this site to help me restor my relationship with THE ALMIGHTY GOD. I will appreciate your effort in helping me in this like. THANKS”  P, Liberia

“i am in search for god”  S, India

“i want to become a born again”  S, Sierra Leone

Thank you for supporting our mission to win lost souls for Jesus Christ!!!

Today, “I pray that out of his glorious riches he may strengthen you with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, may have power, together with all the saints, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ, and to know this love that surpasses knowledge—that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God.” Ephesians 3:16-19

One Response to “In the month of July…”

  1. Andrea Claycomb(gmo volunteer) Says:

    That is n great I have been doing as many follow ups as I can. Things are really started to happen.


Leave a Reply

